SUPPORT STAFF | FACULTY OF DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE
» DEPARTMENT » LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE DEPARTMENT » SUPPORT STAFF

SUPPORT STAFF

 ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF                                                                                                     

 

OFFICE SECRETARY
Azliana Zakaria

Tel : +603-9769 4092
Email : azliana@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------

 TEACHING AND RESEARCH LABORATORY STAFF                                                                

 

AGRICULTURE OFFICER
Ts. Asmadi Sarun

603-9769 1427
asmadi@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER
Bunawan Haji Samuri
Laboratory : Landscape Technology and Management

603-9769 4627
bunawan@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER
Iniyati Kadri
Laboratory : Landscape Innovation and Planning

603-9769 4628
iniyati@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER
Mohd Shukrey Ismail
Laboratory : Engineering Construction

603-9769 4629
shukrey@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------

  

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER
Muhammad Azlan Abdullah
Laboratory : Landscape Technology and Management

603-9769 4630
azlanabdullah@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER 
Aswamanisa Arshad
Laboratory : Landscape Innovation and Planning

603-9769 4631
aswamanisa@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

OPERATION ASSISTANT
Azlan Shah Jamali

603 9769 4632
lanshah@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------

Updated:: 08/11/2021 [arizy]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397694090
0389480017
CVBTEA~