DEPARTMENT STAFF | FACULTY OF DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE
» DEPARTMENT » INDUSTRIAL DESIGN DEPARTMENT » DEPARTMENT STAFF

DEPARTMENT STAFF

HEAD, DEPARTMENT OF INDUSTRIAL DESIGN
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nazlina Shaari
Field Of Expertise : Kansei In Artifact Design


03 8946 4096/4042
nazlinashaari@upm.edu.my

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (SECRETARY)
Noor Ilyana Palahuddin

03 8946 4096
noorilyana@upm.edu.my

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (ACADEMIC MATTERS)
Nur Aishah Omar

03 8946 4097
@upm.edu.my

 

ACADEMIC STAFF

 

 

 

PROFESSOR
Prof. Dr. Khairul Aidil Azlin Abd Rahman
Field Of Expertise: Industrial Design / Design Management

03 8946 4036
drkhairulazlin@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Raja Ahmad Azmeer Raja Ahmad Effendi 
Field Of Expertise: Industrial Design / Products Emotion & Behavior

03 8946 4067
azmeer@upm.edu.my.my

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Zulkifli Muslim
Field Of Expertise : Design Transformation / Innovation Design

03 8946 4066
zulkifli@upm.edu.my

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER 
Dr. Ahmad Rizal Abdul Rahman
Field Of Expertise: Practice LED Design Research

03 8946 4040
rizalrahman@upm.edu.my.my

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER 
Dr. Ruhaizin Sulaiman
Field Of Expertise: Industrial Design / Human Factors Design

03 8946 4034
ruhaizin@upm.edu.my

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER 
Dr. Hassan Alli
Field Of Expertise: Industrial Design / New Product Development

03 8946 4076
halli@upm.edu.my

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Shahrul Azman Shahbudin
Field Of Expertise: Corporate Identity & Branding Design

03 8948 5242 
shahrul@upm.edu.my

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER 
Dr. Mohd Shahrizal Dolah
Field Of Expertise: Industrial Design Engineering

03 8946 4077
shahrizal@upm.edu.my

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Saiful Hasley Ramli
Field Of Expertise: Sensitivity Product Design

03 8946 4063
shr@upm.edu.my

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Siti Mastura Md Ishak
Field Of Expertise: Behavior Culture Asthetic

03 8948 5242
ct_mastura@upm.edu.my

 

LECTURER 
Indastri Saion
Field Of Expertise: Intellectual Property Management

03 8946 4019
indastri@upm.edu.my

 

 

LECTURER (STUDY LEAVE)
Velu A/L Perumal
Field Of Expertise: Creative Multimedia

03 8946 4059 
velu@upm.edu.my

 

 

PENGAJAR KHAS
Mohd Azali Abd Rahim
Field Of Expertise: Industrial Design Engineering

03 8948 5242
ar_azali@upm.edu.my

 

 

PENGAJAR KHAS
Ronaldi Salleh Umar
Field Of Expertise: Art & Design (Research)
 
03 8948 5242
ronaldi@upm.edu.my

 

 

TUTOR 
Mohamizzam Mohammad
Field Of Expertise: Interactive Media & Typhography Design

03 8948 5242
mohamizzam@upm.edu.my

 

 

TUTOR
Nik Aizan Nik Abdullah
Field Of Expertise: Manufacturing Design Engineering

03 8946 1143
nikaizan@upm.edu.my

 

 

TUTOR
Sazrinee Zainal Abidin
Field Of Expertise: Branding & Packaging Design

03 8946 1142
sazrinee@upm.edu.my

 

 

TUTOR
Azrol Kassim
Field Of Expertise: Interaction Design & Material-Driven Design

03 8948 5242 
azrolkassim@upm.edu.my

 

 

TUTOR
Khairul Manami Kamarudin
Field Of Expertise: Innovation In Industrial Design
 
03 8948 5242
manami@upm.edu.my

 

 

TUTOR (STUDY LEAVE)
Mohd Faiz Yahaya
Field Of Expertise: Computer Aided Industrial Design

03 8948 5242
mfaizy@upm.edu.my

 

 

TUTOR (STUDY LEAVE)
Arnis Aziz
Field Of Expertise: Sustainable Industrial Design
 
03 8948 5242
arnisaziz@upm.edu.my

 

LEARNING & RESEARCH LAB

 

PENOLONG JURUTERA
Nordin Mohamed Nor
Lab : Fabrikasi Kayu / Studion

03 8948 5242
nord@upm.edu.my
PENOLONG JURUTERA
Zulkifli Md Zain
Lab : Fabrikasi Kayu

03 8948 5242
zulmdzain@upm.edu.my
PENOLONG JURUTERA
Fadhilah Ahmad
Lab : Computer Aided Industrial Design(CAID)

03 8948 5242
fadhilah_a@upm.edu.my
PENOLONG JURUTERA
Mohd Saufi Mohamad
Lab : Fabrikasi Logam

03 8948 5242
saufi@upm.edu.my
PEMBANTU KEMAHIRAN
Amal  Amri Sibob
Bengkel : Fabrikasi Kayu

03 8948 5242
aasibob@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 20/07/2017 [arizy]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389464090
0389480017
C1500806123